May 17. 2021

INFORMATION ARTICLE

ABOUT THE WEEK OF CREATIVE REPORTS

ICT CREATIVE GROUP

FROM 11.05.2021 TO 14.05.2021

The week of creative reports on the introduction of digital educational resources in the educational process in the context of distance learning was held at the Technological College of the Kazakhmys Corporation from May 11 to 14, during which six workshops were held on the introduction of digital educational resources in the educational process.

As a result of the week of creative reports, the following digital educational resources were introduced into the educational process in the context of distance learning by the members of the ICT creative group as a result of seminars and workshops.

  1. Absultan S. B. – ” Mentimeter-online service for creating interactive presentations»

11.05.2021 within the framework of the final creative reports on the implementation of the SDR in the educational process, a young specialist — English teacher Absultan simbat bektazkyzy held a workshop on the topic “Mentometer” – an online service for creating interactive presentations for teachers in the “Zoom” format. The teacher showed excellent skills in c — Mentometer, a simple and easy-to-learn voting tool that provides instant feedback from students. Mentometer-allows you to vote, answer questions on slides, and leave likes or comments in synchronous mode. Useful functionality for interaction between our students. The main thing is the interest in studying on the part of students of the 1st and 2nd second courses.

  1. Sagimbekova G. R. – «Аpplication of Information Technology programs in the course of distance learning»

12.05.2021 within the framework of the Final Creative Reports on the implementation of the COR in the educational process, a workshop on the topic “Kashyktyktan okytu barasynynda akparattyk technologiyalyk bagdarlamalardy koldanu” for teachers in the “Zoom” format was held by the teacher of special disciplines Sagimbekova Gulnara Rakhatovna at 16:30. The teacher showed excellent skills in the software COMPASS-graph, SURPAK, the work of third-year students (MK-31-surveyors) on course design using these programs. As well as interactive modules on “Surveying” and Practical training in the COR-QUIZLET. The practical part of the work with QUIZLET on the part of students was demonstrated — the implementation of interactive task cards, testing, and gamification on this resource — QUIZLET was actively introduced into the subject.

  1. Ondybaeva M. S. – «Application of the web service “Padlet” in the field of educational technologies in distance learning»

12.05.2021 within the framework of the Final Creative Reports on the implementation of the SDR in the educational process, a workshop on the topic “Application of the web service” Padlet “in the field of educational technologies in distance learning “for teachers in the” Zoom” format was held at the Technological College of the Kazakhmys Corporation by the teacher of special disciplines Marzhan Salamatovna Ondybayeva-at 18:00. The teacher showed excellent skills of the Web-service PADLET, the work of the second and third year students (TR-21, TR-22 (Technology technicians) and GM-31 (Electrical Mechanics) in the subjects of special disciplines in Kazakh and Russian languages with the use of the COR-virtual PADLET board.

Interactive tasks on Practical training in the COR — PADLET and the implementation of interactive task cards by students were also demonstrated. The active introduction of the PADLET web service into the subjects of special disciplines shows a high interest among students in instilling professional skills and abilities in the format of distance learning.

  1. Beisembayeva L. Zh. – «Introduction to the subject of physics of the game training platform” Kahoot»

13.05.2021 within the framework of the Final Creative Reports on the implementation of the COR in the educational process, at the Technological College of the Kazakhmys Corporation, a teacher of general education (physics) disciplines, Beisembayeva Lyazzat Zhumadildinova, held a workshop on the topic “Introduction of the game learning platform “Kahoot” for teachers in the “Zoom” format in the subject of physics – at 15: 00. The teacher showed excellent skills in the “Kahoot” platform-creating game tasks with the identification of the group leader for a while. Excellent ability to master the skills of working with the COR – “Kahoot” once again shows excellent interaction and instant feedback with students. Multi-level interactive physics tasks were also demonstrated.

The active introduction of the game platform “Kahoot” into the subject of physics shows the high desire of students to master knowledge and skills in this subject in the format of distance learning.

  1. Boranova Zh. A. – “Introduction to the subject of mathematics of the test constructor “Online Test Pad” , its management in time together with AIS Classroom»

14.05.2021 within the framework of the Final Creative Reports on the implementation of the DCS in the educational process, at the Technological College of the Kazakhmys Corporation, a teacher of general education (mathematics) disciplines, Boranova Zhanilsin Abilovna, held a workshop on the topic “” Introduction of the “Online Test Pad” test constructor into the subject of mathematics, its management in time together with AIS Classroom”” for teachers in the “Zoom” format — at 15:00 in the Kazakh language. The teacher showed excellent skills in the test constructor ” Online Test Pad — – creating a database of test material — the root folder of multi-level tests in three languages-Kazakh, Russian and English-was formed. Demonstrated the combination with the AIS Classroom in the time of the students ‘ test submission. Showed the performance of test tasks in mathematics by students-instant feedback.

The active introduction of the “Online Test Pad” test constructor into the subject of mathematics shows high knowledge in this subject in the format of distance learning.

  1. Akhmetova K. D. – «The use of the graphic editor “Canva” in the lessons of special disciplines»

14.05.2021 within the framework of the Final Creative Reports on the implementation of the COR in the educational process, at the Technological College of the Kazakhmys Corporation, the teacher of special disciplines Akhmetova Kulbarshyn Dorbaevna held a workshop on the topic “The use of the graphic editor “Canva” in the lessons of special disciplines ” for teachers in the “Zoom” format – at 17: 00. The teacher showed excellent skills in the graphic editor ” Canva-creating an interactive presentation with the insertion of a recording of your own video explaining the material.

She demonstrated the created interactive tasks for students. Showed the implementation of interactive works of second-year students TR-21, TR-22, TR-23 (tech technologists) in the state language. The active introduction of the graphic editor “Canva” into the subject of special disciplines shows a high interest among students in the implementation of project work, the desire to learn new material through the COR-graphic editor “Canva” on this subject in the format of distance learning

CONCLUSIONS

The week of creative reports on the introduction of digital educational resources in the educational process in the context of distance learning was quite productive and left a lot of positive emotions among teachers. «Instagram», «Facebook» and «YouTube» channel were posted on the social networks of the college of the Kazakhmys Corporation based on the results of the events held in the college.

Chairman of the PCC of the OOD, OPD and OT-Ksenia Kuzmina

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

17 мая 2021

ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ СТАТЬЯ

О ПРОВЕДЕНИИ НЕДЕЛИ ТВОРЧЕСКИХ ОТЧЁТОВ

ТВОРЧЕСКОЙ ГРУППЫ ИКТ

С 11.05.2021 ПО 14.05.2021 ГОД

В Технологическом колледже корпорации «Казахмыс» с 11 по 14 мая прошла неделя творческих отчётов по внедрению цифровых образовательных ресурсов в образовательный процесс в условиях дистанционного обучения, в течении которой было проведено шесть семинаров – практикумов по внедрению цифровых образовательных ресурсов в образовательный процесс.

   По итогам проведения недели творческих отчётов результатом проведения семинаров – семинаров практикумов членами творческой группы ИКТ были внедрены в образовательный процесс в условиях дистанционного обучения следующие цифровые образовательные ресурсы.

  1. Абсұлтан С.Б. – «Mentimeter – онлайн сервис для создания интерактивных презентаций»

11.05.2021 в рамках проведения итоговых творческих отчётов по внедрению ЦОР в образовательный процесс, молодым специалистом — преподавателем английского языка Абсултан сымбат бектазкызы был проведён семинар-практикум на тему «Mentimeter» онлайн- сервис для создания интерактивных презентаций для преподавателей в формате «Zoom». Преподаватель показала отличные навыки владения с — Mentimeter — простым и доступным в освоении инструментом голосования, обеспечивающим мгновенную обратную связь от студентов. Mentimeter –  позволяет голосовать, отвечать на вопросы на слайдах и оставлять лайки или комментарии в синхронном режиме. Полезный функционал для взаимодействия нашими студентами. Главное — это интерес к учёбе со стороны студентов 1 и 2 вторых курсов.

  1. Сагимбекова Г.Р. – «Қашықтықтан оқыту барасынында ақпараттық технологиялық бағдарламаларды қолдану»

12.05.2021 в рамках проведения Итоговых Творческих отчётов по внедрению ЦОР в образовательный процесс, в Технологическом колледже корпорации «Казахмыс» преподавателем специальных дисциплин Сагимбековой Гульнарой Рахатовной был проведён семинар-практикум на тему «Қашықтықтан оқыту барасынында ақпараттық технологиялық бағдарламаларды қолдану» для преподавателей в формате «Zoom»  —  в 16:30. Преподаватель показала отличные навыки владения программными обеспечениями КОМПАС-график, СУРПАК, работы студенов третьего курса (МК-31 — маркшейдеры) по курсовому проектированию с применением этих программ. А также интерактивные модули по «Маркшейдерскому делу» и Практическому обучению в ЦОРе — QUIZLET. Была продемонстрирована практическая часть работы с QUIZLET со стороны студентов — выполнение интерактивных карточек-заданий, тестирования, была активно внедрена в предмет геймофикация по данному ресурсу — QUIZLET.

  1. Ондыбаева М.С. – «Применение веб-сервиса «Padlet» в сфере образовательных технологий при дистанционном обучении»

12.05.2021 в рамках проведения Итоговых Творческих отчётов по внедрению ЦОР в образовательный процесс, в Технологическом колледже корпорации «Казахмыс» преподавателем специальных дисциплин Ондыбаевой Маржан Саламатовной был проведён семинар-практикум на тему «Применение веб-сервиса «Padlet» в сфере образовательных технологий при дистанционном обучении» для преподавателей в формате «Zoom» — в 18:00. Преподаватель показала отличные навыки владения Web-сервисом PADLET, работы студенов второго и третьего курса (ТР-21, ТР-22 (Техники – технологи) и ГМ-31 (Электромеханики) по предметам специальных дисциплин на казахском и русском языках с применением ЦОР — виртуальной доски PADLET.

А также были продемонстрированы интерактивные задания по Практическому обучению в ЦОРе — PADLET и выполнение интерактивных карточек-заданий со стороны студентов.  Активное внедрение в предметы специальных дисциплин Web-сервиса PADLET показывает высокий интерес у студентов по привитию профессиональных навыков и умений в формате дистанционного обучения.

  1. Бейсембаева Л.Ж. – «Внедрение в предмет физику игровой обучающей платформы «Kahoot»

13.05.2021 в рамках проведения Итоговых Творческих отчётов по внедрению ЦОР в образовательный процесс, в Технологическом колледже корпорации «Казахмыс» преподавателем общеобразовательных (физике) дисциплин Бейсембаевой Ляззат Жумадильдиновой был проведён семинар-практикум на тему «Внедрение в предмет физику игровой обучающей платформы «Kahoot» для преподавателей в формате «Zoom» — в 15:00. Преподаватель показала отличные навыки владения платформой «Kahoot» — создание игровых заданий с выявлением лидера групп на время. Отличные способности владения навыками работы с ЦОР — «Kahoot» в очередной раз показывают отличное взаимодействие и моментальную обратную связь со студентами. Также были продемонстрированы разноуровневые интерактивные задания по физике.

Активное внедрение в предмет физики игровой платформы «Kahoot» показывает высокое стремление у студентов к овладению знаний и умений по данному предмету в формате дистанционного обучения.

  1. Боранова Ж.А. – «Внедрение в предмет математики конструктора тестов «Online Test Pad», его управление во времени совместно с АИС Classroom»

14.05.2021 в рамках проведения Итоговых Творческих отчётов по внедрению ЦОР в образовательный процесс, в Технологическом колледже корпорации «Казахмыс» преподавателем общеобразовательных (математики) дисциплин Борановой Жанилсин Абиловной был проведён семинар-практикум на тему ««Внедрение в предмет математики конструктора тестов «Online Test Pad», его управление во времени совместно с АИС Classroom»» для преподавателей в формате «Zoom»  —  в 15:00 на казахском языке. Преподаватель показала отличные навыки владения конструктором тестов «Online Test Pad» — создание базы тестового материала — сформирована корневая папка разноуровневых тестов на трёх языках — казахский, русский и английский языках.  Продемонстрировала совмещение с АИС Classroom во времени выставления сдачи тестирования студентами. Показала выполнение тестовых заданий по математике студентами — моментальную обратную связь.

Активное внедрение в предмет математики конструктора тестов «Online Test Pad» показывает высокие знания по данному предмету в формате дистанционного обучения.

  1. Ахметова К.Д. – «Применение графического редактора «Canva» на уроках специальных дисциплин»

14.05.2021 в рамках проведения Итоговых Творческих отчётов по внедрению ЦОР в образовательный процесс, в Технологическом колледже корпорации «Казахмыс» преподавателем специальных дисциплин Ахметовой Кульбаршын Дорбаевной был проведён семинар-практикум на тему «Применение графического редактора «Canva» на уроках специальных дисциплин» для преподавателей в формате «Zoom» — в 17:00. Преподаватель показала отличные навыки владения графическим редактором «Canva — создание интерактивной презентации со вставкой записи собственного видео по объяснению материала.

Продемонстрировала созданные интерактивные задания для студентов. Показала выполнение интерактивных работ студентов второго курса ТР-21, ТР-22, ТР-23 (техник технологи) на государственном языке.  Активное внедрение в предмет специальных дисциплин графического редактора «Canva» показывает высокий интерес у студентов к выполнению проектных работ, стремление к познанию нового материала через ЦОР — графический редактор «Canva» по данному предмету в формате дистанционного обучения.

ВЫВОДЫ

Неделя творческих отчётов по внедрению цифровых образовательных ресурсов в образовательный процесс в условиях дистанционного обучения прошла достаточно продуктивно и оставила много положительных эмоций у преподавателей. По итогам проведенных мероприятий сняты видеоролики и выложены в социальные сети колледжа корпорации «Казахмыс» «Instagram», «Facebook» и «YouTube канал».

Председатель творческой группы ИКТ – Кузьмина Ксения Геннадьевна

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Заполните поле
Заполните поле
Пожалуйста, введите корректный адрес email.
Вы должны согласиться с условиями для продолжения

Меню